Networking organizations and their representatives.

As the largest association of senior care fund raising professionals in the mid-Atlantic region, SCDN’s membership is comprised of those professionals who choose to freely network with others in the senior care venue.

 
LAST NAME FIRST NAME ORGANIZATION EMAIL
Abtouche Susan White Horse Village sabtouche@whitehorsevillage.org
Arnold Ellen The Franklin Consulting Group
Ashby Fran Albright Care Services Francine.Ashby@albrightcare.org 
Barbour Dee Dee National Lutheran Communities & Services BBarbour@nationallutheran.org
Bednarski Jean Pleasant View jbednarski@pleasantviewrc.org
Bennett Nicole Hill at Whitemarsh nicole.bennett@thehillatwhitemarsh.org
Bozik Tracy Fellowship Community tbozik@fellowshipcommunity.com
Brandies Robin Abramson Senior Care rbrandies@abramsoncenter.org
Buchanan Ivy Helix Strategies ivy@helixllc.org
Buchanan Janet Carroll Lutheran Village jbuchanan@clvillage.org
Burnham Monica Carroll Lutheran Village mburnham@clvillage.org 
Carno John Fellowhip Senior Living jcarno@fellowshipsl.org
Clarke Emily SpiriTrust Lutheran eclarke@spiritrustlutheran.org
Cummings-Leight Amy Frederick Living acummings-leight@frederickliving.org
Deluca Susan Grace Inspired Ministries sdeluca@graceim.org
Deitzler Vicki Cornwall Manor vdeitzler@cornwallmanor.org
Dickey Mary Ellen Diakon dickeym@diakon.org
Diffendall Mary Jo St. Anne’s Retirement Community MDiffendall@stannesrc.org
DiLoreto Theresa SpiriTrust Lutheran tbachman@spiritrustlutheran.org
Dodge Linda Garden Spot Village ldodge@gardenspotvillage.org
Dombach Michele Messiah Lifeways mdombach@messiahlifeways.org
Engles Sharon Valley View Retirement Community in Belleville Sharon.engle1113@gmail.com
Fisher Ryan Luthercare rfisher@luthercare.org
Gallen Barbara   barbara@gallenfundraising.com
Guers Alyssa Lutheran Community at Telford and The Community at Rockhill aguers@lctelford.org
Guthrie Alicia Tel Hai Retirement Community aguthrie@telhai.org
Hales Vanessa Albright Care Services Vanessa.Hales@AlbrightCare.org to
Heavener Keith Living Branches Keith.Heavener@LivingBranches.org
Henriques Amy Landis Communities AHenriques@landiscommunities.org
Hill Leslie Ginger Cove Foundation foundation@gingercove.com
Horst Rebecca Phoebe rhorst@phoebe.org
Hungerford Betty Homeland Center bhungerford@homelandcenter.org
Jamison Sue Albright Care Services Sue.Jamison@albrightcare.org
Kwiatkowski Joe Pleasant View jkwiatkowski@pvcommunities.org
Johnson-Porter Lynn Presby’s Inspired Life Lynn.johnson-porter@Presbysinspiredlife.org
Kanagy Jacob Asbury Foundation jkanagy@asbury.org
Lacey Michelle Roland Park Place mlacey@rpplace.org
Langer Mindy Cross Keys Village M.langer@crosskeysvillage.org
LaVerdure Jody Meadowood jlaverdure@mwood.org
LeBlanc Paula Reformed Church Home PLeBlanc@RCHNJ.ORG
Lengle Missy Pleasant View mlengle@pvcommunities.org
Madden Matthew Augsburg Village mmadden@augsburg.org
Magill Renny Brethren Village
Marshall Nancy Menno Haven Retirement Communities Nancy.Marshall@mennohaven.org
May Joyce Masonic Villages jmay@masonicvillages.org
Mayernick Susan Asbury Foundation smayernick@asbury.org
McGeorge Raina Homewood  
Merrick Dave Peter Becker Community dmerrick@petebeckercommunity.com
Michelfelder Joyce Masonic Charities JMichelf@masonicvillages.org
Moyer Schick Marcella MMS Advancement Associates LLC MMS@MMSadvancement.com
Nelson Charles Menno Haven Retirement Communities nelsonc@mennohaven.org
Nonnemacher Holly Phoebe hnonnemacher@phoebe.org
Passage Peter Fairmount Homes Retirement peterp@fairmounthomes.org
Penney Sophie   sophie@i5fundraising.com
Peters Kim Mennonite Home Communities kpeters@mennonitehome.org
Pierce Greg Retired from Mennonite Homes gregorywadepierce@gmail.com
Pote Don The Williamsport Home potedon@thewilliamsporthome.com
Prohaska Stacey Phoebe Ministries sprohaska@phoebe.org
Santee Mollie Morningstar Senior Living Foundation msantee@moravian.com
Sarver Nicole Valley View Retirement Community nsarver@vvrconline.org
Savage Ed Homeland Center esavage@homelandcenter.org
Schab Kiristin Helix Strategies kristin@helixllc.org
Shamberger Terry Homestead Village tshamberger@hvillage.org
Snyder Dan Calvary Fellowship Homes dsnyder@calvaryhomes.org
Strong Deborah   deborah.j.strong@comcast.net
Thomas Lisa Lebanon Valley Brethren Home lthomas@lvbh.org
Trout Beth Landis Communities btrout@landiscommunities.org
Velez Victoria UCC Homes vvelez@ucc-homes.org
Walls Andrea Reformed Church Home awalls@rchnj.org
Warren John Homewood johnwarrenassociates@gmail.com
Weiss Megan United Zion Megan Weiss <MWeiss@uzrc.org>
Whitenack David Masonic Villages dwhitenack@masonicvillages.org
Wilkinson Don The Brethern Home Community
Wright Vernon Christ’s Home vwright@christshome.org
Zauflik George Christ’s Home gzauflik@christshome.org
Zettlemoyer Page Presby’s Inspired Life Page.Zettlemoyer@presbysinspiredlife.org

Book your tickets